Register Now

Farnsworth Middle School

Facility Information

6072 State Farm Road
Guilderland, NY 12084




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Yoga 4 Teens/Yoga 4 Kids Yoga 4 Teens Friday December 15, 2017 03:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Saturday Morning Basketball Saturday Morning Basketball, Grades 1 & 2 Saturday December 16, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Saturday Morning Basketball Saturday Morning Basketball, Grades 3,4 & 5 Saturday December 16, 2017 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Yoga 4 Teens/Yoga 4 Kids Yoga 4 Teens Friday December 22, 2017 03:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Saturday Morning Basketball Saturday Morning Basketball, Grades 1 & 2 Saturday December 23, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Saturday Morning Basketball Saturday Morning Basketball, Grades 3,4 & 5 Saturday December 23, 2017 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Winter Break Fun-N-Games Winter Break Fun-N-Games Tuesday December 26, 2017 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Winter Break Fun-N-Games Winter Break Fun-N-Games Wednesday December 27, 2017 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Winter Break Fun-N-Games Winter Break Fun-N-Games Thursday December 28, 2017 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Winter Break Fun-N-Games Winter Break Fun-N-Games Friday December 29, 2017 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday Morning Basketball Saturday Morning Basketball, Grades 1 & 2 Saturday December 30, 2017 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Saturday Morning Basketball Saturday Morning Basketball, Grades 3,4 & 5 Saturday December 30, 2017 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday Morning Basketball Saturday Morning Basketball, Grades 1 & 2 Saturday January 6, 2018 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
Saturday Morning Basketball Saturday Morning Basketball, Grades 3,4 & 5 Saturday January 6, 2018 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM