Register Now

Westmere Elementary

Facility Information

6270 Johnston Road
Albany, NY 12203




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Super Slimy Science Super Slimy Science Monday July 2, 2018 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Super Slimy Science Super Slimy Science Tuesday July 3, 2018 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Super Slimy Science Super Slimy Science Thursday July 5, 2018 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Super Slimy Science Super Slimy Science Friday July 6, 2018 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Harry Potter Adventures Harry Potter Adventures Monday July 9, 2018 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Harry Potter Adventures Harry Potter Adventures Tuesday July 10, 2018 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Harry Potter Adventures Harry Potter Adventures Wednesday July 11, 2018 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Harry Potter Adventures Harry Potter Adventures Thursday July 12, 2018 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Harry Potter Adventures Harry Potter Adventures Friday July 13, 2018 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Body Basics Body Basics Monday July 16, 2018 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Creative Cupcake Wars Creative Cupcake Wars Monday July 16, 2018 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Body Basics Body Basics Tuesday July 17, 2018 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Creative Cupcake Wars Creative Cupcake Wars Tuesday July 17, 2018 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Body Basics Body Basics Wednesday July 18, 2018 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Creative Cupcake Wars Creative Cupcake Wars Wednesday July 18, 2018 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Body Basics Body Basics Thursday July 19, 2018 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Creative Cupcake Wars Creative Cupcake Wars Thursday July 19, 2018 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Body Basics Body Basics Friday July 20, 2018 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Creative Cupcake Wars Creative Cupcake Wars Friday July 20, 2018 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM